Estrutura Organizacional


Diretoria


Diretor Presidente

Frederico Augusto Munhoz da Rocha
  frelacerda@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7590

Diretor Técnico

Tiago Francisco da Silva
  tiagochico@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7514

Diretor Jurídico

Frederico Augusto Munhoz da Rocha
  frelacerda@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7514

Diretor Admin e Financeiro

Fernando Laporte Stephanes
  fstephanes@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7514

Secretária Executiva

Simone Carvalho Feres
  sferes@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7590


Administrativo


Documental e Financeiro

Celso Campos Orasmo
  corasmo@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7543

Controle Administrativo

Jakson Luiz de Santa
  jsanta@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7566

Contabilidade

Khetillyn Morgana de Souza
  khsouza@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7540

Administrativo e TI

Marcello Deoarez Moreira dos Santos
  marcelsantos@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7543

Recursos Humanos

Sérgio Luiz Portela
  sportela@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7540


Equipe Técnica


Gestor Estratégico

Alexandre Hojda
  ahojda@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7542

Assessoria

Camila Ferrari de Oliveira
  camilafoliveira@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7542

Observatório Econômico

Patricia Pereira Betenheuser
  pbetenheuser@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7542

Gestor de Aplicativos

Fabiano de Freitas Machado
  fabianmachado@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7542

Comunicação

Guilherme Sell
  gsell@smcs.curitiba.pr.gov.br
   +55 (41) 3350-9526

Gestor de Eventos

Plínio Marcus Schemes da Silva
  plisilva@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7542

Gestor de Projetos

José Ramalho Lima
  joseralima@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7542

Assessoria

Leticia Wolf Moura Justus
  lemoura@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7542

Curitiba Empreendedora

Marcela Iazynski
  marcela@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3213-7542


Espaço Empreendedor


Santa Felicidade


  @agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3374-5009

Cajuru

Christine Jakobi
  cjakobi@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3267-7863

Boa Vista

Marcia Maria Ribeiro do Nascimento
  marciamnascimento@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3313-5638

Boqueirão

Natalia Laurindo
  nlaurindo@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3313-5553

Fazendinha-Portão

Sandra Mirian do Nascimento
  sanascimento@agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3245-9356

Pinheirinho


  @agenciacuritiba.com.br
   +55 (41) 3313-5596